English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 295696
Last seen: This month
Irina 41 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Mature woman looking for mature and passionate man!

Looking for:

Once I already been hurt so i am looking here for honest and romantic man who will never cheat on me and for whom i will be number one. I need giving man, who always can give hand of help, wise advice and very passionate kiss. I do not pay attention on your financial status or luxury life, i care more about real and warm relationships and trust between man and woman. I like to share all with my man so I hope you (who is reading my profile) will be always open with me and we will build the most happy family ever. Are you ready for this?

About me:

Come in, my door is open. Nice to meet you and welcome to my profile. Please, look very good in it and get ready to write me, because i am sure you never meet such goal oriented, and serious woman before. I came to this site with serious intention. I am woman who love this life, always positive and smiled. I like to fire everybody around me and i am sure that you will never be bored with me. I am kind, loyal and very simple woman. Like to travel, ride bicycle, camping and different rush activities. Good hostess and perfect cook. I think i have all qualities that real woman has, so you will always back to warm and clean house, eat the most tasty food and get the most passionate hugs and kisses. I am romantic and still believe in real love. Kisses under moon light, all night long talks and sharing the warmth of our bodies, that is what i expecting from man whom I hope to find here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

with good sense of humor and very active

My goals for the future:

want family, this is my biggest goal now

My travel destinations (past or future):

did not travel much

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my dream i will say you only in private, because it will nto come true

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

like fiction stories and shows about it, music something nice and calm

My favorite food:

i love borshch and cook it amazing

Pets in my life:

love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am very good in cooking, you have to taste it.

Talking about sports:

i am fan of fitness

The five things I can't live without:

only think i can not live without is somebody i can support and be supported

You should message me if:

if you see something in common between us, please write me.


I work in Transportation.