English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 945589
Last seen: Now
Kseniya 30 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: my red lips want to chat 🔥💋

Looking for:

I want an open and sincere person nearby, who is an adult internally and externally) I want to meet a man who will share my interests, be open and sincere, not afraid to work hard and be self-sufficient. It is important for me that he be physically active, spiritually developed. I appreciate empathy and desire to support. I appreciate guys with a good sense of humor, who are dedicated to their health, and want to live life to the fullest. But at the same time I want someone who can help in life - but also protect me from any bad situations! And also a love of travel. I won't lie - I love the generous and kind!)

About me:

I am an open-minded, easy-going and not bad-looking person. What do I like? I love adventures, I can’t sit still, I always need to go somewhere, go learn new things. Starting to trust a person, I become an active listener and attractive interlocutor. In general, what can tell you about myself? Easy-going and friendly. As for the physical activities - jogging, gyms and sport is important for me. For me, physical activity and attention to my body are important as well as cooking some delicious food for friends or for yourself during the holidays. I won't go anywhere without my beloved cat. Love me, love my cat)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I am a very active person, I love life to the fullest. I am a kind and thoughtful person with a sense of humor, but sometimes very reserved and quiet. I like to analyze situations from different points of view, which helps me to discover the best options. Openness and sincerity, the desire to learn new things, a broad outlook and readiness for new experiences, a high level of emotional intelligence. I do not like hypocrisy and kitsch. I react badly to the lack of personal boundaries

My goals for the future:

Do not lose motivation and inspiration in all the things you have started)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The novels The Goldfinch, Running with Scissors, Night in Lisbon. I listen to electronic music, watch thrillers and True Crime

My favorite food:

I like simple food, I don't eat meat.

Pets in my life:

cat and parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Yoga, pole-dance, hiking, listening to podcasts and watching TV series

Talking about sports:

Pol dance is the best sport for my body and mind


Intimate muscle training instructor