English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Lugansk

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 470245
Last seen: This month
Irina 36 years old Ukraine Lugansk, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Let me know, if you like me

Looking for:

I made the decision to try online dating because I try to keep up with nowadays possibilities. I dream that I will be one of the luckies girls to meet my future husband here. My intentions are pure and my heart is free)) I hope my future man will appreciate all the things I am ready to give - warmth, coziness, love and I promise to make a home from our house!

About me:

I'm an optimist. In these difficult times, it is vital to remain optimistic. For me, the glass is always half full, and I always believed that. Even if it seems that the situation is hopeless, there is always a magic door that opens and the problem is solved. I know something in life depends on a person, but nevertheless there is luck, that help us to be in the right place and in the right time. I believe I am in such place right now :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, openness, reliability, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

Family trip to France with my daughter and future husband

My travel destinations (past or future):

Spain, Czech Republic, South Korea, Poland, Africa Korea impressed me the most. This is a completely different world, another "planet". Dynamics of life and the seven-league development of technology are amazing. Koreans' attitude towards life is a separate topic for discussion: admiration deserves even the fact that when entering restaurants all people take off their shoes. Respect for guests and hospitality is inherent in everyone, from small cafes (motels) and ending with prestigious VIP restaurants (hotels). People are polite and responsive. The mentality is completely different from the Slavic people.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Pirates of Caribbean Classical Music

My favorite food:

Sushi, pasta, pizza

Pets in my life:

Cat, aquarium fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Since a pandemic is "raging" in the world, I work from home. In my free time I love to crochet. I love my daughter immensely and try to keep up with everything: education, work, and hobbies. While playing or studying with the child, we listen to the classics music, thereby, I instill a taste for good music in my daughter. Having classical music education, I also teach my daughter to play the piano.