English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Elena
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 921713
Last seen: Last month
Elena 34 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: You are tired too, but just like me, you want love??

Looking for:

I'm looking for a serious man who is ready to start a family. I need a man to whom I could open up, who would understand me even without words. I'm not playing, I live! And I want to find a man for whom life is love, family and comfort. I think we are deserve to love and to be loved, and this is what I am looking in a man and what I am ready to give him. My heart is open! I like in man when him intelligent, confident and energetic man who is fun and likes to travel . who wants to be the only one in my life, who will be everything for me. I want to find good and honest man who know, how make woman happy and loved! I wish to create the family with somebody, who would be reliable, caring, my best friend and my beloved man. You need to have a good sense of humor. You need to be romantic and kind.

About me:

If I will say I am different, I will not say anything! I am even more than different. I am a person who consider that knowledge is never enough. It is great to seek for something new in your life, experience wonderful moments and become more broad-minded. For me everything that my fortune gives to me is sacred and therefore important. I dont like to stay at the same way, i am sure we are all need to reach new heights. Life is too short to doubt and I try to take everything what this life gives me. I am so active inside as outside. So be sure, you will not feel boring with me;) I love music and sometimes I am singing. I'm a romantic, I like to surprise and be surprised.I like feel to myself better by differente things .. I like doing many and i like try many new things , maybe i like drive?))Cannot answer on this. But i like my life . ​Constantly I am trying to find the beauty in simple things. I try to be better than I am with every minute of my life

My goals for the future:

meet a man who has the same plans and outlook on life

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love Ukraine, and of course I want to see Europe, and if on this site I meet a man in whom I see the future for us, I am ready to visit his country

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my dream is to become a confectioner

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

of many different kinds, from something classical to disco and pop (which is good for dancing)

My favorite food:

bakery products

Pets in my life:

I love it when someone else has cats, I like to play with them, but I don’t get them at home

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I'm good at making love

Talking about sports:

I like to watch many kinds of sport, some of them are: football, ice hockey, boxing (to watch together with my man), golf, basketball, tennis and so on.

The five things I can't live without:

love

You should message me if:

Do you like modest girls with short haircuts)))))))

Job:

I worked as an administrator, now I work for myself, I cook cakes to order and edible bouquets