English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 529047
Last seen: Last month
Anastasiya 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: hi))) let's talk?)

Looking for:

Perhaps the most important skill for me, the requirement is that a person knows how to love. Iif he knows how to love and knows how to give love and also receive it Then this is very good.)) If he knows how to love, then his eyes are burning inspired and capable of doing many things for his beloved as well as She for him)) . I will not say how all that we - people must be super beautiful or super mind !? But always honesty with each other . Why do I need this? The main thing is that we would find each other among billions of people ..)) The main thing is that we have something to talk and it was pleasant about anything and more importent feel comfort in silent . Think if we will have some common interests and outlook on life, then it will be a strong union for both of us

About me:

I believe that I am exactly the option for caring loving women who knows how to love and give love))). I can take care, show attention and I am very empathetic and I I can work with myself and with people. I like to develop, read books that change my worldview, they just stand still, so I can interest with life and accordingly be interesting to my interlocutor and there will always be something to talk about. I am romantic enough if you would like date with a glass of wine ( coffee) with me then just write to me . And maybe this will result in strong plans for the future, who knows !?))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness good sense of humor sincerity communication skills, wisdom

My travel destinations (past or future):

the bull of the optimist to visit Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I am a music lover. By the mood of the book favorite is "the gold of the emperor Augustus" movie favorite "Iron Man" and "Martian"

My favorite food:

fried potatoes with bacon

Pets in my life:

no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like walking also I like watching movies in my free time I am inspired by the evening city

Talking about sports:

I like active rest tennis and table tennis

The five things I can't live without:

friendship and love, music., family support, sense of humor

You should message me if:

I am a good kind cheerful girl who deserves to be written to me interesting bright personality mysterious