English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 169499
Last seen: Month Ago
Svetlana 36 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

In relations I appreciate honesty, trust and respect. I am interested in serious relations, in marriage. I don't want to play with men. I don't want to waste your and my time. That's why I decided to find my husband here. I want to find a man who wants to make a good family, a man who is independent, patient, respectful, kind and who loves children. I need a man who can forgive, who can acknowledge his mistakes. I want to find a man who has a trust in love and family and who is also searching for woman for marriage here.

About me:

I am intelligent and honest person without bad habits. I consider myself nice, passionate, sensual and tender lady, the one of ukrainian girls, who is ready to give a warm smile and all my love to my second part. I am very easy-going person and everyone can find with me common language without difficulty. I am creative person and I like to arrange surprises for my close people, never let them to be bored. My friends say that I am sociable and cheerful lady. I lead an active way of life, try to full it with remembered events and feelings. For all my life I am not indifferent to music and therefore to dances. So I like to express myself through it and that’s why I am engaged in pole dance. Moreover I do other sports like aerobics that always helps me to keep fit. I wonder that even when I am tired my trainings can give me a lot of energy and good mood. I like taking photos of nature, a breeze of the sea or sensual sunsets covering the houses… In sum I try to express through photos my feelings and show all the bright moments of life that we should notice.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, trust, respect

My goals for the future:

To be an excellent wife, mother, beloved. To be successful in life and job.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I travelled around my country, but hope in future the life will give me such chance to travel around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Wonderful future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like different movies, different mucis)) It depends on my mood

My favorite food:

sushi, fish salads, fried potato

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

pole dance

Talking about sports:

Pole dance, aerobics, fitness, gymnastics

The five things I can't live without:

sport, good food, love, smile, walking

You should message me if:

you are interested in active, positive woman who likes sport too much. If you are dreaming about future strong healthy sporty family, so welcome!


pole dance trainer