English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Chernovtsy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 737839
Last seen: Now
Elena 41 years old Ukraine Chernovtsy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I hope my future man will have a good heart, will love me, care about me and i will do the same for him. I want to find a man with whom I have the same dreams and desires, who is positive and ready for a new life with me. It does not matter for me where he is from, how old is he , the main thing is his inner world, his attitude towards life and me.It is very important for me that my man appreciates my actions, because I will try to make him happy. After all, love, trust and mutual understanding are the most important things in life.

About me:

I'm single women and loving lady with a hot inner world.I am here to meet a man, to find a real gentleman who will take care of me and love me, and I will give him the same. I can be passionate, caring, loving. I think a woman is a reflection of her man, so it's up to you what you see in my eyes) I know what I want from this life. I know when it's better to be silent and when it's better to prove my point. Self-improvement is very important to me, I read a lot, I like to watch documentaries. But at the same time I like to have fun, I am very positive, I have a good sense of humor. I am not stubborn and am always open to communication and discussion. I hope that I am exactly the woman you are looking for here. So, I am a kind, faithful, considerate and open hearted woman. I believe that something bright awaits me in the future. I am active and full of energy. I want to find love on the best free dating site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I value trust in relationships. I hate rude and lazy people.

My goals for the future:

My future should be bright, happy and filled with love!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love traveling and have been to many countries. Are you ready to take off with me and fly somewhere?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love modern music.

My favorite food:

With a lover, any meal will be a favorite.)

Pets in my life:

I love animals.

Talking about sports:

I think girls should look after themselves. I do fitness, and I really like swimming.

You should message me if:

If you are interested in me.


I work in the civil service