English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 328132
Last seen: Few months ago
Ekaterina 25 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Summer WET memories in my new album...

Looking for:

I’m here to meet a real partner who could share my passion to life. I dream of a man who will see my soul and understand me. I want a man to respect me and to share the simple pleasures of life with me. I want a happy family and I'm ready to make every day exciting for us! I have a wish to surround my man with love and care. I want to develop our talents, to spend nice time together every day, to make plans and make our dreams come true!

About me:

I am open, kind and communicative person who is looking for loving relationship and marriage. I'm here to become your special woman, the girl of your dream. I want to bring love to your heart and make you feel the happiest man in the world. Everything I do, I do with my heart - work, friendship, love. I’m here to find someone close to spirit. And I hope I’m on the right path to loving marriage. I know very well what family life means, and I’m not afraid of any difficulties or problems of common life together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Optimism, kindness, peacefulness, sincerity

My goals for the future:

Family life, creative development

My travel destinations (past or future):

Somewhere romantic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is like that: I want to love, to be close, affectionate, caring! Spending time together outdoors, do sports, music, watching movies, traveling!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Sci-fi books and movies, fantasy books and movies. Good old comedies, Western. Guitar music, vocal, piano music, violin music, saxophone music. Traditional music from all over the world

My favorite food:

Anything cooked by me (healthy food) or my man if he wishes to cook

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love cooking and it brings me joy to cook for my man. I love creating unique and beautiful design of our family home. I love singing

Talking about sports:

I like sports, gym, stretching, yoga, jogging

The five things I can't live without:

Books, music, good mood, romance and something to eat :)

You should message me if:

you are seriously interested in settling down


I'm a singer, singing and music are my job and passion