English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Dnipro

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 446659
Larysa 33 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a reliable man who wants to start a family. I will only answer to a serious man. If you love to travel, then this is a big plus.

About me:

I am a professional hairdresser. So in the future you won't need barber services haha. I love to travel, I love to cook. Read books.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Responsibility, sincerity, kindness, optimism, a sense of humor, the presence of family values!

My goals for the future:

Development of a beauty salon, building my team, training. Personal growth. Family creation.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Turkey, Estonia, Sweden, Norway, Poland, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Latvia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To see as many beautiful countries and places on earth as possible

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love romantic comedies, movies with meaning, or filmed on real events. Books: "Piano on the Beach" Jim Dornan, "The Master and Margarita" M. Bulgakov, "Men are from Mars, women are from Venus" John Gray. In music - I am a music lover, I can listen pop, deep, lounge.

My favorite food:

Meat with potatoes, salads with fresh vegetables

Pets in my life:

I love dogs, but at the moment I have no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is my job: makeup, hairstyles, I'm interested in astrology, esotericism, psychology, meditation. I like to ride a bike or go jogging sometimes.

Talking about sports:

Sport is great! This is health, beauty, strength and discipline

The five things I can't live without:

Shower, food, friends, work, rest

You should message me if:

It's easy, comfortable and interesting with you)


Hair stylist, makeup artist