English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 169439
Last seen: Month Ago
Viktoriya 29 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: today… tomorrow… always

Looking for:

For me, there is no model of a man I'm looking out from the crowd. He may not be handsome but he should be a kind person and have a good sense of humor and he should love children. He should support me in everything and I will always do the same for him. And one important thing - he have to be taller that me;)

About me:

I am a very versatile person, I love to sing and perform at various concerts. An active lifestyle is An integral part of my life. I have a lot of goals in my life that I want to achieve. I can not stand on a one place in life and are constantly going forward. Study, work, meet friends, leisure - this is my life) And sure my great will is to build happy family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Most of all I value honesty and kindness. If a person tells me the truth I know that it never fills me and never betray)

My goals for the future:

In the future, I just want to be happy! I want to achieve all our goals. And most importantly have a happy family!!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel, although I have not been in many countries. I am constantly traveling around the country. It is very beautiful and it has a lot of places interestnyh. Abroad, I was in Turkey - it is a wonderful country, wonderful warm sea, and kind people. And I was in Bulgaria - the European country with the warm spas. In the future, I want to go around the world! And my dream has to go to Los Angeles.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream since childhood was to become a singer, and sometimes I wonder why I did not do anything for their dream...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:I like to watch trailers, comedy. I read psychological and philosophical books. Almost do not watch TV.

My favorite food:

I love, love, sushi !! In general, I like to experiment and try different dishes.

Pets in my life:

I like animals a lot! I had a small dog as a child. In the future I would like to have a pet. Pets in my life:

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I sing very well, I'm doing vocals with childhood! And this is my hobby.

Talking about sports:

I love to run, ride a bike. Going sports dances.

The five things I can't live without:

A person can live without everything except the air and water. The main thing that was a favorite person next !!

You should message me if:

If you are interested in me, then I want to hear from you on any romantic gesture you're ready for love)


Import manager