English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Mariya
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 492347
Mariya 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: lets be closer !?)

Looking for:

Om this site I am in search of a sincere and real life partner with whom I could share the joys and sorrows and always go through all obstacles together and love and delight each other every day! For my man, I will be sincere, sensual, caring, with humor and hope the special women . I do not believe that a person should be judged by status or appearance, so in choosing my man, his attitude towards me will be a fundamental faсtore for me. I just want someone with whom we will be happy together .Lets try know each other?

About me:

A good hostess, I like to take care of comfort to my family . I prefer to spend time actively and fun with my relatives and family. I do not like to be bored and I do not like depression, I know how to diversify the day and what interesting things to come up with. Purposeful and used to achieving the set goal. Not a conflict, but on the contrary, I easily find common themes and an approach to each person. I will help and listen if there is such a need for my interlocutor and give advice. I may look a little cocky, but I'm actually very soft like a kitten, just open me up. It can be warm and comfortable with me if we are created for each other. And I hope that you will also share your warmth with me and cause butterflies in my belly. Write to me right now, I am looking forward to you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

charisma, sociability, responsiveness, activity, positive

My travel destinations (past or future):

Unfortunately, I traveled only in Ukraine, but I dream of visiting the whole world with my man!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

music depends on the mood ...) Books " Fight club " Movies "boy in a striped shirt"

My favorite food:

sweets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to spend my free time with friends, I like active rest. And in my spare time, I am an eyelash extension master!

Talking about sports:

volleyball, currently running

The five things I can't live without:

without positive emotions, love and tenderness, fun and active rest, humor

You should message me if:

You should write to me, because I am beautiful, sociable, with a good sense of humor, I can keep up a conversation and you will definitely not be bored with me!

Job:

Logist
Need help?