English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1018801
Last seen: Today
Ivanna 29 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 💋😜Will you show me your favorite kind of kiss?💋😜

Looking for:

I came to this site to find my other half. At my age, unfortunately, I had a bitter relationship experience. Now I know what kind of man I want to see next to me. He should be calm, gentle, kind and hospitable. I know what a man wants and how to make him happy)))) What do I see in my future relationships? I will say that they must be strong and built on trust and tenderness towards each other. The most important thing that should be present in a relationship is sex EVERY DAY, coffee in bed and hugs! If you want to write to me ;))))))

About me:

I am a ray of sun among your gray everyday life! I am your drop of water among the sultry desert! I am the pearl and pride in your life! Seeing my profile, you understand that I am a well-read, smart and passionate girl) I can support any topic of conversation and feel comfortable in any company. I like to wake up early in the morning and watch the first rays of the sun. This is very romantic. I would like to meet the dawn with my soulmate. Perhaps we will love not only the sunrises together, but also walks under the starry sky. My soul is filled with romance and the desire to give you my love. If you know how to admire the beauties of nature, then you will surely love such a creation of nature as a girl) Let's translate our desires into reality!You will feel all the warmth of my tender touch and the clarity of my sincere intentions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, sincerity, purposefulness and upbringing.

My goals for the future:

I want to be a beloved wife for my husband and a beloved mother for my children. I want to create a joint business or open my own direction for the sale and additional family income.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Egypt, Turkey, Thailand, many cities of Ukraine.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Knocking on Heaven's Door, Titanic, Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones

My favorite food:

I love traditional Ukrainian and Italian cuisine.

Talking about sports:

I love doing sports to keep my body fit. I go to the gym and run when the weather is good.

You should message me if:

You want to chat on different topics and get to know each other better. If you love life as much as I do and would like to give this world only love and kindness.