English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 311672
Last seen: Month Ago
Irina 34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Practically anyone, even the strongest, a woman sometimes wants to relax and feel like a small, defenseless girl, who needs care and attention. And in these moments it is very important that her man can give it. With all his masculinity, a guy sometimes needs to be able to be something like a mother. for me it is important that the man was responsible. As they say, the peasant said - he made a man. A real man should be like this: do not throw words to the wind and keep your promises. Enough already for women to stop the horses and save burning fire. A man must protect his girl from a storm and a hurricane. Let him even come in the form of a suddenly arrived mother. Wanting something new and better is wonderful. But the main thing is to do so that "I want" turned into "I have." A real man must confidently move towards his goal. And here already as with education. If he strives to be better, you too will be drawn for him. I am looking for just such a man on a dating site

About me:

I am a kind and open-minded girl, I lead an active lifestyle and a healthy diet. I love walks and long spiritual conversations. I have two daughters, whom I love very much, we spend a lot of time together. I do not like being deceived, I am an honest person and I want to be honest with me too. I am a lonely Ukrainian bride, so I am looking for a man with whom I will feel right

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I value responsiveness, friendliness and directness in people

My goals for the future:

My goal is to go to another country where I can start a new and happy life with my man

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Poland, but I really would like to visit Italy. This is my little dream.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I think a lot of time about how I will start my new life in another country, of course with my children.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love science fiction movies, and I also love reading fiction

My favorite food:

My favorite food is rolls or fresh fruit.

Pets in my life:

i have a cat i love madly

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

my hobby is just sport and music

Talking about sports:

Recently, I really loved the sport, he changed me and my life

The five things I can't live without:

my kids sport music friends family

You should message me if:

If you are a reliable man who is ready to change his life and let me in my heart. Who never let me go anywhere