English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 616219
Last seen: Today
Olga 30 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I believe that the ideal relationship first of all there must be mutual understanding and sincere love. Lovers should pay attention to each other, care and support in difficult situations. Just one of the important things is the respect, love, to listen to each other and make common decisions. I need a man who will love me with all his heart, and I will devote myself to him completely. I need a man who will love me to 100%, who will trust in me all his thoughts and important decisions. For me appearance is not that important, I fall in love with personality and vibes not looks and money. I know that with a right man we will move mountains and turn the rivers back. I dream of unconditional love

About me:

I am very sociable and positive woman, I love meeting interesting people, I like to always learn something new, I am very friendly and I will never let down a person who trusts me! The main goal of dating I see the creation of a strong family. I am family-oriented woman looking for love, I am passionate and devoted to my relations when I am in love. My passion in life is music. I love music and it inspire me, I love to dance and sing))) I wish to find a man who will support me in my hobby and inspire my soul to sing a breathtaking song of love. I want my man to be charmed by my singing, I will be a siren and you will be a sailor, I promise I will do you no harm!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like fair and thustful people with honor and modesty.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would love to visit Paris and Rome.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

people and how different they think and act

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love Friends series, I am also a fan of horror, I like Stephen King's books.

My favorite food:

I like pasta with seafood

Pets in my life:

I love cats and dogs

Talking about sports:

I do sports and visit gym regularly, I do cycling and yoga

The five things I can't live without:

music, books, friends, morning coffee

You should message me if:

you are looking for someone special who will change your life