English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

52 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 333362
Last seen: Month Ago
Viktoriya 52 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I'm tired of living alone. I'm waiting for you very, very much....

Looking for:

This person, first of all, supports me in life. I want this dating site to give me the opportunity to find just such a person. So one day, when I wake up in the morning, I will smile and be truly happy with you, my dear man. In turn, I also want to give tenderness and love, which is very in my heart ... and my soul.

About me:

The goal of my life is to find a man with whom I will have common interests, romantic evenings, traveling the world!I am very gentle and loving lady, my man can always be in the center of my attention !My man is wise and strong, who will teach me something new !Do you have a great life experience?Share with me?I'll tell you women's secrets, too..do you want to know them?"))I'm waiting for you on this Dating site!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

A smart interlocutor with a sense of humor is the perfect man for me) a strong-willed, decisive, persistent man who achieves his goals in life! Sincere and honest!

My goals for the future:

I achieved almost all my dreams and goals in my life ... except for one ... mutual and true love, two hearts beat in unison and passion lasts up to 159 years))

My travel destinations (past or future):

I travel a lot around the world, my next trip, which is planned in the mysterious and mysterious Tibet!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

In my dreams, to meet a soul mate and drown in sincere feelings with my fateful man!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The film "Dumb, Dumber", Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita", music-Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, The Beatles, Queen!

My favorite food:

Ukrainian borsch, Italian lasagna, Japanese sushi, Peking duck, French croissants!

Pets in my life:

English hound, Beagle breed, snow-white and blue-eyed cat!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I always dance, laugh and enjoy life) I am preparing to eat like a goddess) the first prize in the whole planet for witty humor))) lol

Talking about sports:

Swimming, water aerobics, zumba dances!

The five things I can't live without:

Notebook, pen, phone, lipstick and a sincere smile on his face)

You should message me if:

You are a real, purposeful and strong man!


Business Follow, Actress