English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 529017
Last seen: Last week
Irada 35 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: ❤️❤️🍒🍒I NEED LOVE AND PASSION! ❤️❤️🍒🍒

Looking for:

I am trying to find a man who can share his bad and good mood with me, who will support me in my activity. For my soulmate, I want to be a muse, first of all, loving and caring wife, strong life partner, and sometimes - his little tender kitty so that he kiss me from head to toes :))) Looking for someone who likes funny women who never make you feel bored)) My dream man is caring and have much patience because I usually have long preparations before the date))haha But in my defense I should say that I cook really good and singing while cooking make it look like a little show))

About me:

I could be an ideal woman but I am hyperactive!)) I like to move in all spheres of my life!) I like to visit different events which bring be positive emotions and communication with interesting people! I believe that motion is live!)) I know for sure that everything negative can become positive with a drop of effort and wish!) I wish to change my life and find my soul mate and I have an ocean of positive, so I am sure everything will turn out! Are you with me?))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate kindness and honesty the most

My goals for the future:

I want to create strong family with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to see Dominicana

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To be happy, maybe to have more kids with my future beloved, if he wants that, to see the world together. I dream to jump with a parachute one day!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love movies Hatiko and Seven Lives

My favorite food:

O love sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I ride a bike very well and also like to make nail art for myself and my daughter

Talking about sports:

I like to ride a bike

The five things I can't live without:

I love to spend time with my mom and daughter, I love the sea, I love mountains, among food I love sushi, peaches, and kiwi :)

You should message me if:

You want a beautiful, loyal and funny wife