English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Polina
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 248958
Polina 25 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I am searching for a kind man

Looking for:

I'm looking for a soul mate. I would like to find such an active and aspiring young man as I am, so that I can have fun together and spend time together.

About me:

I am energetic, active and purposeful. Since the childhood I am engaged in dances. For me, family is always a priority.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty and decency are those qualities, as for me, which every person should possess.

My goals for the future:

I want to finish my education and become a professional. In my dreams find a beloved and loving person, a companion in life.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I travel a lot, but so far in Ukraine. I am very interested in seeing the world and learning more from books and programs, and with my own eyes. I want to know the culture and life of the peoples of the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is that my family and friends should be healthy and happy. I want to meet a man who will be my second half. I want to love and be loved.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

When I have free time I go to the cinema, my preference in the movie comedy or melodrama. When it's cold outside I like to spend an evening with a book. I like books on psychology or detectives.

My favorite food:

I love home cooking, especially when my mom cooks) I'm a light chicken bouillon with a homemade chicken.

Pets in my life:

I have a cat, he is a member of our family.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is dancing. I like to study different directions in dances, like all other this direction does not stand still and appear a lot of different types of dances.

Talking about sports:

Sport is for me an integral part of life. I have been dancing since my childhood and do not even have an idea of life without sports.

The five things I can't live without:

I do not imagine my life without friends and relatives. It is very important for me that a loved one goes with me in life. An inseparable part of life is sports. I'm sure that no one can without new impressions and positive emotions. But the last thing is the little sweet joy of life - chocolate.)

You should message me if:

If you are kind, considerate, caring and looking for your love, then write to me, maybe we are each other's halves.