English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 557615
Last seen: This week
Kateryna 30 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Most of all in men I value honesty, sincerity and, decency. It doesn't matter to me what his appearance is, what color of eyes or hair. Age is not important. the main thing is the soul, and it is very important that the man also understands this. There are no perfect people. All people have their flaws, and I dream of finding someone whose flaws will not be a problem for me. And this happens only when you truly love. I really want there to be no room for misunderstanding in my relationship. I believe that any conflict can be resolved through conversation and compromise.

About me:

I studied for a long time to become who I am. I have two higher educations. Now I work as a teacher. And I really love my job. I love children, I love teaching them, and my students adore me. When I was a child, I did not have the opportunity to study in a good school, because I lived in a small village, and I had to walk 7 kilometers every day to get knowledge. Even in terrible weather, no matter what, I went to study. And now I want to make those modern children do not have such problems. Now, in my free time, I read books, listen to music or go to the theater. I like to travel, learn new things. I love my life and enjoy every day. The only thing I miss is true love. I dream of a happy and friendly family. And I am confident that I will find the person who will help me make this dream come true.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Decency, sincerity

My goals for the future:


My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to Turkey, Egypt, and Russia. traveled a lot in Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Remarque is a triumphal arch and three comrades, Victor Hugo - disadvantaged

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

There are no pets now, but there was a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:


Talking about sports:

I love football

The five things I can't live without:

Things are not the main thing. the main thing - family and friends