English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

Olga
Zaporozhye
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 115889
Last seen: Yesterday
Olga 36 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Are you ready to explore possibilities with me? Let me know what you think and we can start this exciting adventure together!

Looking for:

Joy, love, passion, delight, pride, peace - I want my man and I to experience the whole range of emotions of happiness! We can give each other emotions that we have never experienced before I am a very gentle and passionate girl, my flame needs the same man! I want to meet a man that understands my temper, and we will burn in tandem with him in our passionate love dance! I know that I will bring vivid colors and great pleasure to your life. It's never too late to start life from scratch. Would you agree with that? My dream is sleepin' in my man's arms... And wake him up with a hot kiss in the morning, and cook him a delicious breakfast, smile together, look and touch each other, feel love and passion, one blanket for two. Maybe you and I can feel it together? Let me know and together we will fulfill our dreams.

About me:

Hello! Would you like a spicier life with a fervent blonde by your side? So, here I am a woman looking for a new chapter in life. For me, the most important thing is to feel. Believe feelings are life and I never stop feeling passion, excitement and inspiration for the world around me. We only live once, and we need to enjoy it to the fullest. Would you like to find your limits of pleasure with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, activity, adventurousness, optimism, reliability, as well as the ability to value and care

My goals for the future:

I am looking for a real relationship, not virtual communication. But I understand that first we need to get to know each other. After all, we are here to meet in the future, right ?!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to visit all corners of our globe :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

how wonderful to share with someone not only a bed but a lifetime and enjoy each other

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like novels and my favourite author is Erih Maria Remark. I am big fan of movies too and every week I go to the cinema to see one new film. Maybe one day we will visit the cinema together))) My favorite movies; "Blonde in law", Sex and the city "

My favorite food:

I adore seafood, sushi and popcorn ... also I adore sweets like each girl) But most of all I love to cook))) You simply must try the food cooked by my hands))

Pets in my life:

I have a little dog) Her name is Dina) and I also have a most affectionate cat in the world Timothy))) They are always waiting for delicious things, when I get home))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to draw, but not professionally))) Maybe in future I will be a great painter))) LOL)) when my domestic hobbies make me bored I take my bag and travel or go camping, because I like to explore and experiment;)

Talking about sports:

Sport Gym is the great way to clear your thought and it is the best antidepressant. So I go there 3 times a week and enjoy the training.

The five things I can't live without:

water, fire, sunshine, love and sex

You should message me if:

If you want to be happy and savor tasty food. You're a passionate man, who is willing to share with me your smile, your bed, your nights and also your voice, when you say "good morning".

Job:

Executive / Management