English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Kiev

Elizaveta
Kiev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 923031
Elizaveta 21 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: we can be open?

Looking for:

I don't want perfect but mine.. and as soon as I feel that he is mine, automatically all his bad qualities will turn into ideal and only mine ..

About me:

I can describe myself as a phenomenon of nature ... she is like me: She is perfect and always creates new things. It is an inexhaustible source of everything alive and real. Everything is in her, she is the fullness of being. She is omnipotent and mighty, constantly crushing and constantly creating. All things are in her and she is in everything, and everything is one and the same. It is eternal and infinite, feeding the spirit with joy alone. I am as beautiful and multifaceted as our nature, I am like an element and I am like a warm summer sunny day .. I am not complicated, but I really want one of the men on this site to be able to see in me what others do not see .. my inner beauty

My goals for the future:

Be self-sufficient and independent

My travel destinations (past or future):

Scotland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

achieve my 3 goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I don’t have a specific relish for music, I’m more of a music lover, i like to watch-The best in me, Titanic, Conscientiously

My favorite food:

Pasta, something sweet

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love cycling through the forest (I don't really like parks). I am in awe of the wide, endless sea .. that's why I go to the sea every year .. I love active holidays with my friends .. I like to have picnics to make it fun and noisy

Talking about sports:

Football, hockey

The five things I can't live without:

1) mobile phone 2) gold jewelry 3) perfume from Paco Rabane 4) clock 5) morning breakfast in bed

You should message me if:

you want to find happiness

Job:

Now I'm just working part-time, I'm still studying at the university
Need help?