English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

38 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 567477
Last seen: This month
Irina 38 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

On this site Im looking for the family-oriented man, real gentleman. And just a man with real emotions. I do not need a rude and evil person. I am looking for the caring, sincere, intelligent man to create a strong family. Of course it is important to meet in this world who will be with you on the same wave, understand and feel yours and your emotions. Without exception and I want to find such a person. Ideal relationship is the balance and harmony between people. When you are interested in with a person and he is always there! It is interesting to even be silent, work, rest! The second half is the continuation of you, in your thoughts and thoughts. One ideology and one level of developmentI dream of making only one man happy. I do not need much. Can be you want this?

About me:

If someone asked me, I would say that I am calm, kind, tender, loyal, but at the same time. I used to trust people. I am a romantic woman and I like suprises.I like to make them also. I am spontaneous and at the same time I like to plan things. I am tidy and I like an order in my flat and in my life. I have many interests. I dream to try scuba diving, to ride a horse and to go boating. I think it is exciting to travel and I dream to see the World. I enjoy to swim in summer, to skate in winter. I like to watch TV, enjoy to go to the cinema to watch romantic comedies. I like to cook, I do not like to boast but I am a master in it

My travel destinations (past or future):

Ukraine only. But I need to urgently split my horizons and see the world with my eyes!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like Pop, it perfectly raises me a mood! Films I love different of course more impressions when I go to the movies and at the same time I with eating popcorn))))

My favorite food:

Honestly, I am not picky in food, but of course, like all the ladies try to keep up the power to be in excellent form;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love the movable lifestyle to see something new and have fun))) I like the Central Ascean to drink coffee latte in the morning and look at the nature to admire her read books in the park and also go to bowling on weekends

Talking about sports:

pole dance)) Aqua aerobics and fitness

The five things I can't live without:

ask me in person

You should message me if:

just write me and I will make you happy )