English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Kherson

Galina
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 378893
Galina 31 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want a well-groomed and noble man who knows his own worth. With kind eyes and a beautiful smile, that would be kind and could look after beautifully. Not greedy for compliments to love me with all my heart. Which will rejoice at my victories and was near if there are defeats. What would he shine with me from the fact that next to him I am. That would be economic and elementary could fasten a shelf for my flowers. I do not expect much from him, just that if he were a man he would love me always with me.

About me:

I am a calm, kind girl who solves all her problems deliberately, slowly. Hardworking, I work a lot on myself. Responsible, I trust and believe that I am doing everything well, I have leadership skills and hold good positions. Polite, not vindictive, I will always help everyone, in general, a kind soul. Sociable, always smiling, tender, affectionate. I always find a common language with absolutely everyone. I am also very kind and responsive.

My goals for the future:

to have a family

My travel destinations (past or future):

in mountains

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

huge bouquet of white roses

My favorite food:

meal from fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

One of my favorite hobbies is to cook delicious dishes that delight everyone. I love nature walks, I really like to draw and take beautiful pictures of nature. I also love to travel, I have visited many places in Ukraine. I also like to sing at an early age and was a very cool soloist. I love dancing, especially my favorite dance is the lambada. I am fond of playing the guitar and piano, in the future I want to still study drums. In the evenings, I like to read old books, especially novels, I like to present a picture of how people loved each other. I like to spend time with my family.

Talking about sports:

gymnastics, dance

The five things I can't live without:

headphones, charging ,mirror, lipstick, money

You should message me if:

Hi dear, I want to know you better. I am a kind and positive girl who is in search of her man. I would like you to be one, I am very interested to know which woman interests you and whether I can become just her. I am flexible and very loyal to me it is important to know what my man wants. If you are interested, I can tell you more about myself, what I am. If you are interested write to me, we will get to know each other better.

Job:

Technological engineer