English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Kropivnitskiy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 821363
Last seen: Month Ago
Valeriya 24 years old Ukraine Kropivnitskiy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I want to love YOU!!!!!

Looking for:

The qualities of my ideal partner) I know that we are all different and it makes the world even brighter) I really want my man liked to take a bath with me and help me with cooking)You know, it's very romantic to take a bubble bath.) I also want hot nights and family holidays)) Maybe this is all about you? You know, I want to believe that princes exist and I want to be a princess.) Passion romance and love seems to me the basis of a relationship)) Do you agree with me?

About me:

Hi There ) I am pleased that you decided to look at my page )) I'll tell you about myself ) My name is Valeria or Lera.) Yes a feeling that the two names) I love nature and I really like to spend my time in the summer on the beach))) Well agree when the heat is only beach and river save)) I love to cook )I like to randomly choose a recipe from a book)) Always wonder what's waiting for me for dinner))I love evening walks and I like to buy hot coffee and watch the sunset))Do you like walking?I am very romantic and I like daisies and roses) I like to take care of flowers)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty and Integrity

My goals for the future:

Family ))) Very much want to arrange family trips in the future)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit countries where you can walk on exam places

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love movies with good actors)) I want to tell you that there are movies that we can watch together)) Do you agree?

My favorite food:

I love fruit pies) Especially cherry and peach pies)) Would you like to make these together?

Pets in my life:

I love animals especially dogs))) I had a little dog when I was a kid)) It was the smartest and most loyal dog)

Talking about sports:

I like to do sports )) My sport is rock climbing )))

The five things I can't live without:

1.Coffee 2 . Good music 3.Books 4.Time with my loved ones. 5.An evening stroll around the city


support manager