English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Uzhgorod

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 706347
Last seen: Yesterday
Yuliya 26 years old Ukraine Uzhgorod, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Looking for a responsible, sincere, family man. I want my man not to be late for a date with me! A man for whom I will be the best and most precious. I want to find a decent man, with ambition and plans for the future.

About me:

Open, self-confident, without complexes. I like adventures, outdoor activities, arrange picnics. I am fond of photography and video. I shoot nature, especially flowers, people, animals, delicious desserts. I also like to dance, all the time I dance at home to my favorite music. WITH childhood love all kinds of activities. I went to the gym, fitness club, now I do Houses. Biologist by profession. But as a child, she dreamed of becoming a doctor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My goals for the future:

make all your wishes true

My travel destinations (past or future):

My dream is to visit all corners of the world. So far, I've only been to Prague, I really liked it. Then I plan to visit Rome or Georgia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I listen to different music, depending on my mood. The main thing is that you can dance to it. I also like to watch movies, but not horror. I especially like films based on real events, they are always interesting, and after watching I want to know even more about what happened. I fell in love with books recently, after reading "The Red Pill" by A. Kurpatov. Very interesting book, hard to put down.

My favorite food:

I love to cook, especially sweet pastries, various cakes and desserts. I often try new recipes, experiment myself and the results are always very tasty.

Pets in my life:

do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Nature, sport, shopping, misic, cooking.

Talking about sports:

I love adventures, outdoor activities, picnics.

The five things I can't live without:

Books, music, family, nature, freedom

You should message me if:

you want to know me