English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 328716
Last seen: Last week
Sofiya 23 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a caring. attentive, responsible, interesting guy.

About me:

I love a relaxing stay. I do not like to go to parties, I prefer to stay at home with an interesting book. I am really interesting person! I am going to develop myself and find out more and more new) I am very inquisitive woman) So I think you will not get bored with me)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

caring. attentive, responsible

My goals for the future:

to find my guy

My travel destinations (past or future):

Russia, Poland, Belarus, Egypt, Tyrkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to create my own family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Zek Adalin, Master and Margarita

My favorite food:

Italian food, borsh

Pets in my life:

dogs, cats, parrots, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I adore traveling, I like dancing. I like evenings walks. I like to meet interesting people.

Talking about sports:

dancing, fitness

The five things I can't live without:

love, friendship, family, peace, friends, clever people

You should message me if:

you want to be my man, my guy.


student , my future profession - a applied linguist