English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

Anna
Zaporozhye
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 222898
Anna 31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: My heart is with you!

Looking for:

The man in my opinion should be kind, well-mannered, polite. He should also be a great support for his family and the people who are in need. My heart is full of love, and I want it to somebody special. Maybe he is you?

About me:

I am kind and sympathetic woman. I am always ready to help at the right time and become a support for my beloved. But it is also a bad trait of my character, because people like to abuse my kindness. My dream is to learn how to swim. I also dream to see the ocean. I want to create a big and strong family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Being honest.

My goals for the future:

Having a strong and happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I will tell you in reality.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like brass music. Fantasy, comedy, melodrama.

My favorite food:

Everything.

Pets in my life:

Cats, dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to embroider with beads, due to the fact that I do not remember what free time is I find its hard to write about my hobbies. But I also love to sing, and my whole life basically revolves around my family. This is my main hobby.

Talking about sports:

Football. Athletics.

The five things I can't live without:

Phone, keys, note, pen, money.

You should message me if:

You think we can become capable.

Job:

Masseur.
Need help?