English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Rovno

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 381463
Last seen: Last month
Anna 30 years old Ukraine Rovno, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Meeting or virtual world, what do you choose?

Looking for:

I am looking for an interesting cheerful life partner to give each other positive emotions, develop together, travel a lot and be one))) I don’t attach much importance to some features of my appearance, the main thing is that the whole person would be honest, kind and open)I am in search and dream of meeting my man here. I do not follow any standards or some special requirements for appearance or age. The main thing is that it would be cozy, good and comfortable together . It is good that there is always something to discuss or make serious decisions together, act together and have common plans for life. Traveling together and enjoying every moment because life is so short !!! Let's not miss our chance to change our lives for the better). Im waiting fot you . Just write me .

About me:

I love communication and it’s always funny and fun with me) I have a great sense of humor and is always easy to climb, ready to support all the craziest ideas and plans. And I also know how to support in difficult times, I always understand and advise something worthwhile, and then only when they are interested in my opinion. Outgoing and communicative, I find a common language with new people Active, fun, Communicable) Easily find a common language with new people. I am always ready to help and come to the rescue, I can give good advice if they ask me about it) I appreciate and respect my friends and relatives. I love cooking and house cleaning. I live in comfort and harmony with myself))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Openness, curiosity, determination, perseverance, confidence

My travel destinations (past or future):

Poland, Germany, Italy, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt;

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Classic, everything except turnip; -Rich dad, poor dad; Anna Karenina, Dale Carnegie, Dan Brown. - Life is beautiful, Invisible guest;

My favorite food:

Baked vegetables.

Pets in my life:

No animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

-play the piano and draw)

Talking about sports:

Tennis, athletics, gymnastics;

The five things I can't live without:

Society, love, hobbies, work, friends

You should message me if:

If I am one in one like the girl of your dreams and you have been looking for me all my life and found here then just write to me and a miracle will happen!))))