English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 333432
Last seen: Month Ago
Yanislava 34 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

You don’t have to be James Bond to be my ideal person. I need a real man, not a fictional character. I want to see a gentle, very attentive, honest and caring person next to me. But I will be a real Bond girl for you. I can professionally exchange pajamas for an elegant dress, slippers for high-heeled shoes, I can instantly relieve you of hunger and ensure you a safe sleep. I do not want to be alone, I need you. I found you on a dating site for a reason. That you will make my life bright and eventful.

About me:

Dark eyes, puffy lips, gorgeous hair, a slender figure ... I'm not just beautiful, I'm special. I am the bride of Ukraine I adore life and what this world gives me. I am cheerful and active. I like to set new goals and achieve them. I am a devoted person. If I love someone, it is very strong. Many people dream of such love. Let them dream. And our love will be true. I give myself to a loved one and do everything so that he is happy and loved. I am gentle and caring, always comfortable and calm with me. I know how to value relationships. Let me fall in love with you and you will feel what love is.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, nobility, respect, decency and loyalty

My goals for the future:

To start a family. Maintain excellent health. Learn to speak English (using a native speaker or on your own).

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to travel half the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Create a family, give birth to a beloved man of children.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Oscar Wilde's favorite book is The Portrait of Dorian Gray. Favorite movie - "Life in Pink" I love love songs

My favorite food:

Japanese cuisine, peasant potato

Pets in my life:

There is a cat, a Scottish woman, her name is Alice

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Creating gifts, decorations and home decor

Talking about sports:

Doing aerobics

The five things I can't live without:

Phone, Cosmetics, Perfume, Comb, Headphones

You should message me if:

If you are a worthy, decent man who wants a serious relationship