English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old U.A.E. Dubai

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 151082
Last seen: This week
Olga 37 years old U.A.E. Dubai, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Are we here with the same aim?! Check our wishes?

Looking for:

Honest,funny,caring man

About me:

I am a loving, funny, optimistic and adventurous girl) You will never get bored with me)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty,kindness, humaneness:)

My goals for the future:

to enjoy the life!

My travel destinations (past or future):

l was in Russia,the most beautiful city there is Moscow and Saint-Petersburg,also I was in Turkey, Egypt, Bulgaria... Italy, Netherlands, France... Dubai...and still have a looong list of countries which I want to visit:)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future and ways how to make it perfect)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love police comedies, and I also love movies about exquisite robberies, such as Ocean's friends. Book - "City of girls" by Elizabeth Gilbert. Music... hard to answer, it epends on my mood. Today it can be Britney Spears, and tomorrow it will be "The song of silence".

My favorite food:

as for my favourite food its sushi,I like different kinds,it's yummy:)

Pets in my life:

I've got a very cutie cat,his name is Cappuccino,cause his color is like coffee with milk,that's why Cappuccino))He's my bestie spoiled friend)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:


Talking about sports:

I like fitness,walking,cycling)

The five things I can't live without:

I can't live without my parents (I have very good parents), my Capppuccino,without communication,sport and close friends ))

You should message me if:

you are looking for a sincere, smart, elegant lady who is easy to talk with)


Office manager