English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 718181
Last seen: Now
Elena 36 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who can show me his whole inner world. And the one who is ready to become the center of the universe for me. I am pretty old-fashioned when it comes to relationship, I want my man to be the head of the family, I want him to be strong, confident, reliable, passionate, honest and kind. I dream of a man with whom I will forget about everything, who will give me all his love, care and attention. with which I will be comfortable and safe. I am sure that it will be easy for such people to find the key to my heart and open it. I am not looking for a prince or a millionaire, but I am looking for a simple man. I believe that this is where I will meet my special man. I believe that soon you and I will happily hold hands and smile. Looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you)

About me:

My soul is fountain of emotions! I am kind and calm person. I am good friend, listener. I would like to support my man if he has a bad mood. As for me, I prefer to stay positive and believe in good. I respect people, I am tolerant, loyal and straight-forward.My heart is full of space for love, understanding, romance and trust ... I am a BIG DREAMER!! Life is a beautiful trip full of good and hard paths. Dreams always help me to find the right way, so I think this is my recipe how I stay positive. There is much energy inside of me. Thus I am an active person, who still enjoy to discover new things. I love oceans, mountains, I cook well and love to read. Wanna build with me skyscraper of our feelings... mmmmm?

My goals for the future:

To be happy wife)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Adventure, Fantastic, Comedy

My favorite food:

Do you want to taste my CheeseCake?)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I really enjoy walking in nature. It seems to me that fresh air fills me with some special feeling, and nature gives inspiration. I like to cook and experiment with dishes.

You should message me if:

I love open minded people, understandings, the mountains and the sea, some kind of inner peace and tranquility. My dream is to live in a cozy house near the river. I hope we can implement my dream together.... What is your dream?