English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 270954
Last seen: Yesterday
Anna 31 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: pay attention here 👇😍

Looking for:

I'll be glad to get acquainted with a mature and wise man. I like smart men, with whom you can talk on different topics. I prefer men much older than my age and who know how to make a young girl really happy. I'm sure that on this site I will meet a special man with whom I can feel the butterflies in my belly. It is important for me that a man is morally stronger than me and a reliable partner in life. I am always ready to support my man and love him without any benefit. For me it does not matter how much money my man has, for me, more important is the connection and feelings. Do you want me to tell you about your feelings? I'm sure that you also as me really need real love and passion. I know that you want to meet a loving girl. And you're really lucky, because that such a girl is now writing to you. I'm really interested in knowing you better. I want to give you my love and care.

About me:

Without doubts I need a serious man! But also need a man who is not afraid to express his feelings, thoughts. Would be great to find somebody who knows what is field hockey, as I am a professional hockey player. I am a calm and wise girl. I always know what I want. I do not like hysterics and screams. I believe that love and beauty will save the world and this is my credo. I really love people and I'm learning to trust people. I like taking care of people. I really love children. I work as an artist-designer. I really love my work. I feel that a lot of passion is hidden inside me. I need a wise man with whom I can not only share my love with passion. I hope that on this site I will be able to find my soul-mate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My goals for the future:

be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

Paris,Milan, NewYork

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

pop music, comedy

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:


Talking about sports:

I like fitness

The five things I can't live without:

food, air, whater, closhes,dreems

You should message me if:

feel good