English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

43 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 695431
Last seen: Month Ago
Viktoriya 43 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

Loyal, friendly, kind hearted, genuine, interesting to communicate, ready for sharing duties and helping each other, holding hands in the hard moments and leaning to each other when needing. I would appreciate good sense of humor in my man, sensuality, sensitivity and ready to eat snowflakes together.;)

About me:

I'm a nature lady, saturated, filled with my oxygen and love to share. I am calm, balanced, well brought up, grown up in body and mind, educated, with good hearing and sense of humor. I am also reliable, dutiful, family oriented, love to eat snowflakes.;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Benevolence, sincerity, loyalty, sense of humor.

My goals for the future:

Create a strong family and travel with a happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I like to travel to Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of a family. Warm and sincere relations. Travel with your family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love melodramas, comedies. Read books about self-development.

My favorite food:

I love seafood

Pets in my life:

I have no pets.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love hiking in the woods, picking mushrooms and sitting in the company of roses and a loved one for warm conversations.

Talking about sports:

I like to watch my body. Sport is present in my life almost every day.

The five things I can't live without:

Without relationships, self-realization, without a daughter, without warm conversations and walks.

You should message me if:

If you, like me, dream of a family, a warm and faithful relationship. You love sports and travel. Kind and sincere. You and me on the road.


Music teacher