English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 336060
Last seen: Last week
Nataliya 27 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I need feelings! And you?

Looking for:

It is important for me to find a faithful man on this site. A man who knows how to value his girlfriend. I would also like the man to be attentive to me. I am a very open girl and I would like that I could share my joys and experiences with a man. I always want to feel the male shoulder and that there was support. Want. so that you are cheerful and always understand my jokes. so that we never get bored together. And also, it is very important for me that honesty and loyalty are always present in the relationship.

About me:

I am a very cheerful girl. I study at the university as a manager. I love an active lifestyle. My favorite season is winter. because I like winter sport. Every winter I go to the mountains. They are called Carpathians in our country. And all the rest I ride on leagues. In my free time I like to read books and watch my favorite TV shows. I also love handmade things and for this I embroider a cross. I have many paintings that I made myself. Also, 3 times a week I go to the gym. I like to maintain my figure and keep my body toned.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, openness, willingness to help and sense of humor

My goals for the future:

Find a good manager job

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in America, Maine in 2016. And so it was in many cities of Ukraine. In the future I would like to go to the USA, as well as to visit many countries of Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream to travel around the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite book is "The village is not people." The film "PS I love you" Show "Improv Live Show" Music "Pop"

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

I don't have pets, but I love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:


Talking about sports:

I go to the gym, I love skiing. I also like to run.

The five things I can't live without:

Phone, money, toothbrush, food, comb

You should message me if:

you agree with my criteria