English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 672711
Last seen: Today
Diana 24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I would like to see in front of me a kind and at the same time courageous man, who, as a husband, is not afraid of fire or water. But when we are alone to turn into a cute playful kitten, whom I always want to cuddle) I want a caring, man, for the sake of him, I can give life. I like it when interests coincide, but this is not the main thing, since I like to try everything new!

About me:

I am a very happy person, I like to give people warmth, affection, a piece of myself. For my man, I can be a lady or a daring girl, as I wish) Do you ask who I am? I will look at you, as no one can! Because my favorite profession is a photographer. I will look at you from any angle ... There are a lot of shooting styles, we can choose one, but we can use everything, so to speak, add colors to life, I love that. I have many hobbies, more summer than winter. I love spending time in the water, swimming, and much more. At the same time, I go in for sports and relax .. Jogging every morning is already like the meaning of life, I can't live without it. In my free time, sometimes I draw, it doesn't work out very well, but geniuses do not praise themselves)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, loyalty, sincerity

My goals for the future:

Happy family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit all corners of the planet with my future husband

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of my house by the sea

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like genres like science fiction, comedy, romance, it can be a movie or a book, in the mood

My favorite food:

I love delicious food, it can be anything but seafood

Pets in my life:

I like dogs and cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I know how to cook deliciously, I am fond of drawing

Talking about sports:

I swim, I like to go to the gym, also run every morning

The five things I can't live without:

Communication, music, walking, the internet, love

You should message me if:

If you want to learn the secrets of Ukrainian happiness and love