English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 570731
Last seen: Today
Elena 35 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Hot blonde with not blonde brain👠🔥😜👌🏻

Looking for:

I am looking for a man! Just a man, neither Brad Pitt, nor Donald Trump) I want to meet a man who is brave enough to start the best relationship in his life and to open his heart to a beautiful woman. I want have a desire to look at him more and more, I want to hear his voice, to hold his hand and never let it go... I want to feel that special inner warmth and trembling all over me when he is around and to burn from desire to be with him. My man is kind and loving. He is a simple man who is looking for his destiny and love here and who will definitely find it as I am waiting for him. I am looking for a man who will make my wings grow and with whom it will be amazing to wake up in the morning and really pleasant to fall asleep in his arms in the evening...

About me:

Hello everyone! My name is Elena and I am from Ukraine! I work in the beauty sphere, I make women beautiful, do nails and lashes for them. I love making other people happy. That is my main hobby that is why I chose such profession. I also like to spend time with my family and friends, do sports, stretching, read books, and listen to music. I love to dance and I am sure it's possible to express inner desires through dancing. I love to cook as a real woman should keep her man not hungry and full of strength. I am sure once you meet me, you will make sure that Ukrainian women are the most beautiful and cook the tastiest dishes in the world! Besides, I can cook not only ukrainian national dishes, but whatever you like - pizza, sushi, pasta, salads... With me you will be happy and well-fed every day :) I love to travel and explore new places, to learn and find out something new every day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate honesty, optimism, generous attitude to everyone, ability (or skill?) to forgive

My goals for the future:

I want to create strong loving family and to see the world with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to see all the world!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to wear a white dress for wedding and hold a hand of my beloved...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to turn on pop music when I am in shower and sing, or when I clean apartment - it makes me feel joy while process :)

My favorite food:

I love pasta

Talking about sports:

I like morning runs

The five things I can't live without:

shower in the morning, mirror, warm blanket in winter, my loving family, orange juice

You should message me if:

you look for beautiful and smart blonde :)


nail artist