English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 454609
Last seen: Last week
Elena 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with whom I will be on the same wavelength, with whom we will complement each other and always cheer each other up))) age does not matter to me, the main thing is that the person is interesting, and that it would be easy for us to discuss and talk on any topic without any masks and barriers, because you need a person with whom you will fall in love every day more and more and unleash new sides of him and his character so that interest is always kept!

About me:

I have a gentle character with hard, like sugar and pepper)) hehe) But with me you will definitely not be bored, and I guarantee it. cheerful, persistent, self-confident, cheerful. I treat people as I would like to treat me. I do not play games and am always honest and sincere in my statements and feelings. I never seek profit and when people are used and played with their feelings, I am an advocate of sincerity. Sociable and always ready to find a common language with different people and cheer them up!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

responsiveness, positive, active, versatile, inquisitive

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have not been abroad, traveled inside Ukraine. She visited such cities as: Lvov, Uman, Kiev, Truskavets, Ternopil, Feodosia, Sevastopol, Vinnitsa. Odessa. I want to visit France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Turkey, Egypt and other countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Music: music lover, I listen to everything that sounds pleasant Favorite books: Elchin Safrli - "When I Return, Be Home", John Boyne "The Boy in the Striped Pajamas", E.L. James "Fifty Shades of Gray" etc. Favorite movies in the genre of melodrama, comedy and science fiction, no definite

My favorite food:

sushi, pizza, burgers, pasta with seafood, kyufta, baklava, dolma and others

Pets in my life:

There are no pets, but I really want a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

volleyball, cooking, music In my free time I like to spend in a pleasant company, go in for myself, do sports, visit salons, take a bubble bath by candlelight with a glass of wine, read, listen to music, cook a meal.

Talking about sports:

Played volleyball, handball, dancing, gymnastics

The five things I can't live without:

family communication Tasty food Music Romance