English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 245980
Last seen: This week
Viktoriya 34 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I really want to find someone who can be trusted, even with closed eyes, and who can take care of our family in all respects. I would like to find a sincere person, who does not play with the senses. It is very important for me to feel that your heart is open to new relationships.

About me:

I live in harmony with yourself and the people around me, I believe in happiness and love at first sight, I am sure that there is a man for me in this world who would be willing to come into my life and share their interests. I am a positive girl, I like to joke and make life situations with the lowest share of negativity. I would suggest you to discover in my personality different types of women: the first is a wonderful and attentive partner; the second - a bold and outspoken lady who can give advice (if necessary) and at the same time, who can be a good company, and the last is an attractive woman with her own personality. To be honest, my previous experience with love was not successful, so I decided to try to find my future husband abroad. I'm sure that you will never regret if we know each other) A man who will love me and respect, will be happy with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

The person first of all should be sympathetic, honest, punctual and not shy. I respect such people and take as an example to follow)

My goals for the future:

I strive to build my career, strive to always look in the background, lead a healthy lifestyle, in order to create a good, healthy, healthy family in the future.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I traveled around Europe, I also visited Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt. I really want to visit India and China.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movies - detectives, investigations, thrillers. For example, the film "Flower desert" I recommend to see. If you take books into account, I prefer to read the literature of Foreign authors such as Orson Scott Card, Fransuaza Sagan.

My favorite food:

poultry, fish

Talking about sports:

I love sports and jogging ...