English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 328710
Last seen: Yesterday
Alena 37 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a goal-oriented, nice, family-oriented man who wants to build serious relations. I wish to find a man who is loo will be ready to accept my love, tenderness and care/ He must be calm and without bad habits

About me:

I can describe myself as an optimist with a sense of humor. I always try to see positive things in people around me. You will be never boring with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

intelligence, honesty, charisma, confidence, calm, family-oriented

My goals for the future:

to find my guy and be a friend and a lover for him

My travel destinations (past or future):

France, Germany, Spain, Russia, Greece, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Camara islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favourite movies : Butterfly effect, Fast and the Furious, Moscow does not believe in tears, Cars. Books- detectives. Music - pop, classical

My favorite food:

borsh, salads

Pets in my life:

dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

bowling, chess, I like to spend time with my friends. I like going to cinema. I adore Board games.

Talking about sports:

I am going fittness, water aerobics, skiing

The five things I can't live without:

family, parents, friends, friendship, love.

You should message me if:

you are ready for a real meeting.