English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1007013
Last seen: Yesterday
Anastasiya 25 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

Here will be original options that i am looking in my man. Kind, romantic, generous, interesting, talkable and passionate. I am looking for man who is older then me, because such man knows what he wants from this life, he knows how treat and care about woman. Very much interested in your inner world and how will i feel myself near you, how will I hold your hand and look in your eyes, that will tell me if we one hundred percent compatible.

About me:

What i can tell about myself, let me think. One hundred percent simple, One hundred percent simple very open and sincere woman. I try to be always positive and enjoy every moment of this life, because it is so unpredictable and you do not know what can happen tomorrow, that is why I live today and now. I do not have big plans for now and in my plans only to find my second half here. What i can guarantee to you that with me you will never be bored. Why do you think? Maybe because i like cars, bikes, sport, politics and much much more. I like to make my partner happy, i am good in cooking and like romantics and much much more. As you can see I have so many things i like and so much we can like together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like open people and funny people and extreme people

My goals for the future:

I plan to bright my future, will you help me?

My travel destinations (past or future):

I did not have much time to travel but plan to change it in future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream about many kisses, hugs and...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I do not have anything special i like so i try all

My favorite food:

I like home made food, maybe because i have it all my life and i like what i cook, would you like to try?

Pets in my life:

I love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am very good in many things, you need to try me first

Talking about sports:

I love almost all kinds of sport, except curling, i just not understand the goal))

The five things I can't live without:

hard to choose

You should message me if:

if you like me , write me , if you want something new in life write me as well


I am make up artist, like to do people more beautiful. Funny things, i do not like to wear any make up)