English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

18 years old Ukraine Dnipro

Diana
Dnipro
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 802193
Diana 18 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Looking for my prince, your princess Di on a white horse

Looking for:

My biggest wish now is to meet a nice man and start relationship. I think that there is no ideal relationship and I do not have ideals, I just need a loving and caring man! Ideal relationship is relationship based on love and trust, agree? So do you wanna start this with me? I don't need much, just love and being loved. I wanna a caring and trustworthy man as I am one-man girl. All women dream of a princess on a white horse but I dream of a simple easy-going loving man. Well, I have many other desires but will tell you in person, ok?) Please feel free to contact me. I am an ordinary simple girl who just wants to meet her man for a serious relationship and be happy. I do not need money or gifts, only love, care and respect. It's not much, right? Waiting for your answer.

About me:

I'm a self-made woman! I'm a really easy-going and laughing girl, but I can be really strict too as I work as a teacher! I'm really devoted, friend and partner! Hope not boring for me? Wanna know more? My hobby is get pleasure from everything I do! Even keeping fit is a joy for me! Adore sport, cooking delicious food. Sure traveling is one of the most pleasure ever. I just need a partner and soulmate to share life and everything with. I do not need much! I just don't wanna write much about myself, don't wanna advertise myself, better learn me in person. It will be fair, agree? I do not want to write a lot about myself, it's boring. I work a lot, go to GYM few days a week, and the only thing that I`m missing in my life is love. I am open for communication, so let's start right now!?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

A cheerful, positive and purposeful person is likely to become my friend. It is also important for me to have respect from the other person for me.

My goals for the future:

My goals in life have been changing lately, it comes from my location.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I traveled to Spain, Turkey, Germany, Egypt.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to always take the first step towards meeting dreams, goals and opportunities.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love Russian cinema, as well as American.

My favorite food:

Recently, I am not attached to food and I can easily eat different dishes, most of all I love fish.

Pets in my life:

Walk along the morning seashore, play with the dog, go for coffee, and observe the morning routine of the locals.

Talking about sports:

The main function of any sport is to restore your immunity, both physical and psychological.

The five things I can't live without:

Chocolate, water, cap, sleep, decoration.

Job:

Architect