English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 381457
Last seen: Yesterday
Nadejda 37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love is like mercury: you can hold it in your open palm, but not in a clenched hand...

Looking for:

I am looking for a real, sincere and serious relationship here. Dream of meeting my other half on this site , who make me happy ! Maybe it's you? And course i will do all for him. I dream of a cheerful, positive, aktive, humorous man with whom I can be myself, so that we do everything together and enjoy this life! Isn't that perfect? build together general plans for the future, travel to different countries, cook together, romantic evenings with candles and a bath in rose petals))). You want be most happy man in world? You want all this with me?? Just write me AND SAY YES , I dream to meet you here my love ).

About me:

I think you can ask all what you want know of me. I am interesting, and sure with me you will always find an opportunity to talk and share common topics and interests! I am versatile and like to try everything new in life. I like to help people, make the world better, communicate, have fun. It is open to new friends and new acquaintances, but of course in the foreground I would like to find my close soul here). I like to read books on psychology, to study and learn new things about psychology and people). Of course, there are no ideal people, but I will just be glad to find someone with whom I can be maskless and become myself! Can be I will can be your perfect choose in your life) .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sociability, determination, sincerity, goodwill

My travel destinations (past or future):

Bulgaria, Crimea, Krasnodar. I wanted to visit many countries

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Pop, rock, jazz Isle of the Damned, Pet-Graveyard, Perfumer Trainee, Togo, Bohemian Rhapsody, Eat. Pray. Love, Ocean's 8 girlfriends ...)))

My favorite food:

I love meat, vegetables and berries

Pets in my life:

Cat, Lion (fat monster))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Sociable, sociable, funny, kind, sometimes stubborn and strict I love movies, cartoons, sports, walks and new experiences. Gym, taught a little aerobics I like to walk, especially near the water or in the park, go to the cinema, exhibitions, drink delicious coffee

Talking about sports:

Gym, taught a little aerobics

The five things I can't live without:

Love, son, coffee, work, sport

You should message me if:

If you are ready to create strong and serious relationships and my profile attracted you, I will be glad to talk with Wai and tell each other about life and find common ground!)


fitness coach