English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Vlada
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 521495
Vlada 27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: wow

Looking for:

In fact, there is no idea of a man who could be perfectly for me, but there are several qualities that should be in him, I do not want to seem like some kind of privileged, but I am sure that a man should be older than a girl, confident in what he does, if a man does not want to, he does not if he wants then he does. This is exactly how the character of my ideal partner is attached. But there is something that I would never want to see in my partner, beat a woman, if this is a necessary part of family life, then life is definitely not with me.

About me:

Do you know what an unusual girl is? Lee is unlikely to be sure that even when you talk to me you will immediately understand that I am a person who thinks a little about something else, it always seemed to me that because of this I have problems with people and yes I am happy ... almost completely, but there is still an empty place for a person in my heart. What can I say about myself? Hmm, an ordinary girl, a little complex because of my height, and I have a job that I always dreamed of, I always wanted to create something beautiful, Im an architect Im not sure if there is happiness in the bob, but I would like to understand how it is when you can call a person who can support you, or just chat with someone about work, maybe my dreams are stupid, but I always wanted that there was a person who could recognize me. and I also have an onion allergy. Hmm all you need to know

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, and creativity in problem solving

My goals for the future:

I want to build the building of my dreams. According to my drawings

My travel destinations (past or future):

Denmark, France. In the future I want to taste all of Europe and America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About a friendly family that will go on vacation to nature or abroad together every 3 months

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Harry Potter

My favorite food:

Pizza, caesar, sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I'm good at design, cooking and art. projects)

Talking about sports:

Basketball, volleyball

The five things I can't live without:

Headphones, coffee, talk and joke with someone, warm water and make-up)

You should message me if:

You are a man who knows how to plan the future two days ahead. Knows how to appreciate female love

Job:

Architect