English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

51 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 158617
Last seen: Now
Nataliya 51 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love helps you win))))

Looking for:

I am looking for my beloved, for my second half! If you are: -Outgoing -FUN -Who love romance, passion, sex -Can cook (optional) :) -Knows how to party and chill together))) -Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything! Then write to me, and lets create our dreams together!

About me:

You found me! Here I am! I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions and sex. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else! Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. I have a big dream! Maybe it will looks strange to you but i dream about Sunday day with all my family, when we gather round the table for the breakfest and decide how do we spend out Sunday))))))))) And what is your dreams about future?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, sense of humour, I like communicative people)

My goals for the future:

family, learn English, to have personal computer)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to Turkey, Norway and around Ukraine... and wish to explore far and close places with my man)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my family (I have a mom and a son), my future relationships

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love historic movies and novels, I adore reading Dumas and opened for myself receltly Coelho

My favorite food:

I like homemade food, seafood, to try unusual dishes

Pets in my life:

I had a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

cooking, accounting) dancing

Talking about sports:

Gym, zumba, yoga

The five things I can't live without:

my family, communication, cooking (oly three lol)))

You should message me if:

-Outgoing -FUN -Who love romance, passion, sex -Can cook (optional) :) -Knows how to party and chill together))) -Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!)))


tax inspector