English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 317058
Elena 22 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

My men will have such qualities as intelligence, cheerfulness, organization, hard work and a desire to be with me. A man who will support me when I want a family or if I come tired from work. A man who makes me laugh when I want to cry. It will be my support in life.In a relationship, I do not want to be strong. I would like a guy to decide some points. There are many of them in life. I do not want to pull a man. And I will not pull it down either. Where there should be a middle ground. I love spontaneous actions. For example, write a poem, give flowers, while I buy us coffee and much more. Maybe you can surprise me ?!

About me:

Are you surprised? What am i here for? I am also a little surprised. But what if there is someone here who turns my head. As a child I dreamed of becoming a princess, but my tastes have changed and now I just want to be happy. I play tennis, I love taking photos and relaxing in nature. If you have no one to fly to Paris, then I'm here .. Let us fulfill the dream together ?! If you are afraid of jumping from a parachute ... Then let's do it together. Want a unique experience ?! I can bead our joint photo ... It will be cold .. I will tie a scarf ... Do you think I'm too young? And I think age is not the main thing ... The main development ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

i appreciate very self-confident people, who know what want from life. so let's achieve our common goals together.

My goals for the future:

i want to find my first and last love. maybe i will change your life into paradise?:)

My travel destinations (past or future):

i haven't been abroad, but i want to visit Paris with my second half;) maybe with you?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future. i want to life happy and active life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i like to watch comedies.

My favorite food:

i like European food. but i also like to try something new.

Pets in my life:

i have a little cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

you will be surprised, but i like bead embroider)

Talking about sports:

i keep active lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without:

without real emotions.

You should message me if:

you want to meet open and positive lady;)


i have very creative work ) i'm an architect;) so you will be my muse and inspiration?;)