English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 460553
Elena 24 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

looking for a gentle, caring, understanding man for me. I believe that the main beauty of a person is hidden inside, and in order to study it, we need to communicate with you closer and find common views on life and interests, perhaps. The main thing in a relationship is trust and mutual understanding. It is also interesting and important for the development of relations every day to study and discover new things in each other in order to attract each other more and not lose interest :)

About me:

A good conversationalist, not stupid and can discuss various topics. I love to set people up on a positive note and give smiles :) Kind and sympathetic, my environment knows that I am ready to help at any moment. Delicate and know how to behave in communication. I can express my thoughts literally and clearly. Love is a wonderful feeling and an important part of any relationship. She brings happiness and spiritual harmony with her and helps to make a family truly strong. And I can say that I can love and give love. In a relationship with a man, I am faithful, I think that this is not an unimportant fan, because Relationships, where devotion, trust and love reign, remain happy for a long time.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity friendliness honesty self-confidence responsiveness

My goals for the future:

travel new friends big family and home by the sea)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Turkey and Poland. I want to visit Bali Thailand in Japan USA Spain

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

my favorite music is electronic and pop. from the books I prefer the Remark "Life on loan" and "Three comrades" my favorite films "Groundhog Day" "Truman Show" "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind"

My favorite food:

pizza pasta sushi

Pets in my life:

no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to read books in my free time I like to listen to music also meditate and cook various delicious food)))

Talking about sports:

basketball fitness

The five things I can't live without:

work family, vacation, travel hobby


Need help?