English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 375333
Last seen: Last month
Olesya 25 years old  , Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am in search and dream of meeting my man here. I do not follow any standards or some special requirements for appearance or age. The main thing is that it would be cozy, good and comfortable together . It is good that there is always something to discuss or make serious decisions together, act together and have common plans for life. Traveling together and enjoying every moment because life is so short !!! Let's not miss our chance to change our lives for the better). Im waiting fot you . Just write me .

About me:

What I can say... May be I’m adequate and I can’t stand the brain for trifles, I don’t like quarreling. Reliable and always ready to help and listen :) . I like active vacations and like traveling. I am in harmony with myself and with my own opinion. Friendly and I have many friends). I love children and always love to play with them! Positive optimist, I think that there are no problems that can not be solved))). I love romance and will do romance for my second half and I wait and hope to meet him here)) .A sincere and open lady, always honest in her words and intentions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

brightness, originality, smile, good-naturedness, faithful

My travel destinations (past or future):

Was in Turkey, in Cyprus, in Korea. I dream of the USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Music: techno, electro, pop, rock, classical Books: Dostoevsky, Palahniuk, Lauren Oliver Movies: reach out to heaven, the beginning

My favorite food:

My favorite food is the food that I cook

Pets in my life:

the most harmful cat in the world ))))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to go to the mountains , I like to take a photo, sports (swimming, horseback riding, hiking), reading))

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

family, emotions, animals, self-development, travel

You should message me if:

If my profile turned the planet upside down and you wanted to create strong and permanent with me, bright, unforgettable, to become the love of my life))) then write to me faster)))


Construction engineer