English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 921781
Last seen: Last week
Alina 36 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Hello

Looking for:

I am looking for someone caring, serious, reliable and honest) I want to find a partner who is also tired from loneliness and ready to have a family. I need a man that will speak his mind, that will say what he feels, what he thinks, what he wants. I need a man who is confident, strong, honest, like to explore and enjoy every moment as much as I do. I don’t believe in age difference. I am always attracted to older men! This is because an adult man is very confident in his choice, act or action, he understands how to protect a woman and how to support her, he understands what a girl wants to do at night and what kind of activity she loves.

About me:

Now i want to tell you that i am sooo open lady, i dont have any taboo or secrets. I can describe myself with a statement "Dream as if you will live forever, live as if you will die today". People say that I am romantic and sensitive, have a good sense of humor, compassionate and honest, very-well read and inquisitive by nature. I like to travel and have many hobbies. I adore children and look forward to building a strong family with my husband. I am easy-going with a lot of patience and a good sense of humor. I am a good listener to the problems of others. I am always calm and level-headed, I can understand a person, I always support a person when he needs it and I can challenge his choice if he is really bad. My shoulder will always be with you. Are you ready?

My goals for the future:

create a family and be insanely happy all my life

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have only been to Egypt a couple of times

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I don't want a lot or I don't dream about something difficult to fulfill, I just want to live, love and give my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i like music club, pop-music my fav. movie is comedies

My favorite food:

salmon fish and barbecue meat

Pets in my life:

I do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

my interests are that I am self-taught in any direction, that is, I like to learn something new, here I like to sew clothes in my free time, I like to bring joy to myself with this enthusiasm, I like to cook, although my mother did not teach me, I am self-taught , I like to read the culture of different peoples of the world. I like to learn everything new

Talking about sports:

I love shooting. once I went to training courses on shooting and disassembling a machine gun

The five things I can't live without:

without love no fish without sea no tea and without fruits

You should message me if:

you are not afraid to be as frank as possible


I work for myself, I'm a fashion designer