English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

42 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 125760
Last seen: This week
Yuliya 42 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: ice cream baby..mm

Looking for:

I am on this site because I want to be happy. I want to find a person I can truly fall in love with, for who I can cook, take care of and just to have a family. Understanding for me is very important. I would like him to have active life because I am very active and I dont want to be bored at home. He must be a person I can rely on.

About me:

What to say about myself. I am very easy-going person, I have a lot of friends who know I will help them in any life situation. People trust me. I am optimistic and have positive vision on life though I am realistic. I can be impulsive sometimes, I always have my own opinion. I am friendly, kind, sometimes can be soft, ready to help.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My goals for the future:

to build strong family and to be stable in my work

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

relations which will be good to me

My favorite food:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In my spare time I like to run, I like physical activities, movies, going out with my friends. I like spring and singing of bird, when the nature wakes up. I like to read literature about medicine, looking on the stars and to think. I like picnics with my son.

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

love, emotions, care, aims, happiness


Medicine / Health