English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Poltava

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 152546
Last seen: Month Ago
Alisa 34 years old Ukraine Poltava, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a kind, honest, with good sense of humor a man who will love me!

About me:

Do you want to see sunshine every day, even when the sky is grey? If yes, then you should know me better. I am always positive and believe that if it is raining now that means only that later should be beautiful rainbow! I am kind, open-minded and sincere woman. I like being outdoors, active sports, and dances. I am not looking for dating online for years, but I am ready for real relations. How about you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Loyalty, kindness, optimism

My goals for the future:

Happy family, relations that are build on trust care and resect. Kids

My travel destinations (past or future):

Spain, Egypt, Turkey, Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):


My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love comedies, romances, thrillers

My favorite food:

seafood, any kinds of fresh salads

Pets in my life:

I have cat, dog, rabbit, fish)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good at making people smile. I am good at dances, I am good at my job.

Talking about sports:

I like sport very much. I am doing dance since childhood)

The five things I can't live without:

My work, shower, toothbrush, phone, sunny weather

You should message me if:

If you want cosy happy life with romantic and active woman.


I'm a vet. I like animals a lot)