English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Odessa

Khrystyna
Odessa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1373532
Last seen: This week
Khrystyna 34 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Life is beautiful, but with tiny Eastern European girl it is even better

Looking for:

Where are you, my compass in the uncharted ocean of love?Where is that ray of sunshine that will light my way? Are there ideals? But I know for sure that there is exactly MY man. It is calmness in movement, strength in softness, lightness in lifting and confidence in every step. Active, and at the same time, always finds time to smile, look around... His positive attitude is like a magnet, attracts. He is reliable and unwavering, but at the same time, his heart is open like the boundless sky. This man is the embodiment of strength, wisdom and love.

About me:

Are you ready to plunge into my world, and together with me to open new horizons, and go to meet adventures? Previously, I lived by the sea, in the city of Odessa! I am boldly stepping forward, and always see the beauty around. My heart is full of joy and positivity, like the rays of the sun penetrating through the clouds on a rainy day. I have the tranquillity of the ocean, which will never be disturbed by a storm. I have a desire in my heart to give inspiration to whoever is around me and fill life with vibrant colours. My hand will always be extended to support you when needed, but remaining always unobtrusive and respectful of your individuality. In me you can find a traveller, ready to go on an exciting world cruise with you, or just stay at home in your arms watching a movie. Let's get our paints in hand and write our story, shall we?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, humour

My travel destinations (past or future):

50 countries+, dream to see San Francisco

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Wish to have a dog or two…

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Yarr Engineer; Yellow Arrow; Sleeping dogs

My favorite food:

Lasagne

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Reading, travelling

Talking about sports:

I do sport 3-4 times per week

Job:

Teacher